Same-day York herbe livraison du meilleur cannabis dispensaire près de chez vous :

Please be advised, the payment for our York Weed Delivery service must be processed by our team in order to move it into the processing state for shipment the same day.

Heures d'ouverture:

  • 8h-2h HNE du dimanche au mercredi
  • 8h-3h HNE du jeudi au samedi

Appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un texto au 647-660-8063

Comment acheter de l'herbe en York avec Dankbros

To become a member of Dankbros, you do not need a doctor’s prescription! We require age verification, usually with a drivers license to ensure you are at least 19 years old and a resident of Canada.

Toutes les fleurs

$10.00$150.00
$10.00$130.00
$17.00$240.00
$10.00$150.00
$10.00$150.00
$17.00$240.00
$60.00$100.00

Comment s'inscrire avec Dankbros

L'inscription est facile, il vous suffit de suivre ces 3 étapes simples !

  • Cliquez sur ICI pour rejoindre notre site Web (vous devez fournir une pièce d'identité gouvernementale prouvant que vous avez 19 ans ou plus pour vous inscrire)
  • Vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement un compte d'âge vérifié lorsque vous utilisez AgeVerify.
  • You’ll be able to buy anything on the website after your account is accepted!

The Best Online York Weed Delivery

All purchases will be sent with Canada Post’s Xpresspost livraison. La plupart des commandes arriveront dans 2-3 jours ouvrables, mais veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables pour les endroits plus éloignés. Dans notre magasin, vous pouvez trouver une grande variété de produits de cannabis de partout au Canada, y compris des têtes, des produits comestibles, des concentrés et des extraits.

Experience the difference with Dank Bros’ York Weed Delivery. Dive into a world of premium strains and curated products that cater to every taste and preference. Our seamless ordering process ensures convenience and reliability, bringing your favorite cannabis products right to your doorstep with lightning-fast delivery. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to elevate your cannabis experience with Dank Bros’ unparalleled selection and exceptional service. Boutique now and indulge in the finest cannabis offerings that York has to offer, only at Frères Dank.

 

Légalisation de la marijuana à York en Ontario

Est-il légal de consommer du cannabis à York, en Ontario ? La réponse est oui - maintenant l'utilisation médicale et récréative de marijuana est autorisée. Où puis-je trouver ces lois que vous pourriez demander? Ne cherchez pas plus loin que la page sur le cannabis du gouvernement de l'Ontario qui décrit tous les règlements actuellement en vigueur. Même si chaque province/territoire a des règles similaires, il existe de légères différences concernant divers aspects (ex. quel âge vous devez avoir). Pour un aperçu plus complet des politiques du Canada sur le cannabis, consultez la Loi sur le cannabis. Voici la liste des principales lois et réglementations relatives à la consommation de cannabis à York, en Ontario :

  • Vous devez avoir 19 ans ou plus pour acheter, consommer, posséder et cultiver du cannabis à des fins récréatives, comme l'exige la loi.
  • Vous pouvez consommer du cannabis chez vous, dans de nombreux endroits extérieurs, dans certains espaces publics intérieurs comme les fumoirs ou les zones désignées et dans certains types de véhicules.
  • Il est illégal de fumer de l'herbe dans les espaces communs intérieurs, les espaces publics fermés, les écoles, les lieux de rassemblement des enfants, les hôpitaux, les maisons de retraite et autres propriétés publiques.
  • Bien qu'elle soit décriminalisée, la consommation de cannabis n'est toujours pas légale au Canada. vous ne serez condamné à une amende que si vous êtes pris avec 30 grammes ou moins de cannabis. L'amende maximale pour vente ou trafic de cannabis à Montréal est de $1 000. De plus, fumer dans un lieu public entraînera une amende de $100. Pour éviter tout problème juridique, familiarisez-vous avec les lois avant de consommer du cannabis à Montréal
  • Jusqu'à quatre plantes de cannabis peuvent être cultivées par ménage pour un usage personnel.

Meilleures choses à faire à York Ontario

York est parsemée de musées et de centres axés sur la célébration de la diversité. C'est un quartier de banlieue situé à Toronto qui compte des quartiers renommés, tels que Lawrence Park, York Mills, Bayview Village et Jane & Finch. Les habitants de North York offrent aux visiteurs de nombreuses occasions d'explorer différentes cultures tout en se familiarisant avec la vaste histoire de la communauté.

Parc Downsview

Le parc Downsview est un bel endroit pour profiter de la nature, avec des forêts, des étangs, des sentiers et des jardins qui attendent tous d'être explorés. Le parc accueille également de nombreux événements et activités tout au long de l'année, il y a donc toujours quelque chose de nouveau à voir ou à faire. Et bien sûr, les vues depuis le parc Downsview sont tout simplement époustouflantes, que vous admiriez le paysage lors d'une promenade ou que vous profitiez de l'un des festivals animés qui s'y déroulent.

Bibliothèque centrale de North York

Cette bibliothèque, qui a ouvert ses portes en 1950 au rez-de-chaussée du North York Memorial Hall, n'a cessé d'évoluer et de changer au fil des ans. Il s'agit maintenant de deux bibliothèques de recherche et de référence situées à Toronto qui détiennent plus de 600 000 articles combinés.

Kartways Grand Prix

Cette piste de course automobile vous offre la possibilité de piloter des karts électriques dans un immense complexe sur une piste couverte. Il est fortement recommandé par les clients et propose des prix intéressants avec un personnel amical. Vous pouvez actuellement amener un ami et obtenir une réduction pour le karting ou le laser tag.

Autres villes

Nous travaillons et livrons également des marchandises dans d'autres villes.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Same-day weed delivery in York from the best cannabis dispensary near you:

Please be advised, the payment must be processed by our team in order to move it into the processing state for shipment the same day.

Hours of Operation:

  • 8am-2am EST Sunday to Wednesday
  • 8am-3am EST Thursday to Saturday

Call or Text us at 647-660-8063

How to Buy Weed in York with Dankbros

To become a member of Dankbros, you do not need a doctor’s prescription! We require age verification, usually with a drivers license to ensure you are at least 19 years old and a resident of Canada.

All Flower

Sale!

*New Products!*

Gobstopper Edible

$15.00$100.00

*New Products!*

Lemon Zest *Sativa*

$10.00$150.00

*New Products!*

Krishna *Hybrid*

$13.00$180.00

*New Products!*

Pink Tang *Indica*

$10.00$150.00

*New Products!*

Snoop Dogg OG *Indica*

$20.00$300.00

*New Products!*

Scooby Snacks *Sativa*

$13.00$180.00

*New Products!*

Diamond Caviar *Indica*

$15.00$250.00

*New Products!*

CHILL 1000mg CBD Oil

$20.00

How to Sign Up with Dankbros

Signing up is easy, just follow these 3 simple steps!

  • Click HERE to join our website (You must provide Government ID proving you are 19 years old or older to sign up)
  • You may get a verified age account for free when you use AgeVerify.
  • You’ll be able to buy anything on the website after your account is accepted!

The Best Online Dispensary in Canada

All purchases will be sent with Canada Post’s Xpresspost delivery. Most orders will arrive in 2-3 business days, but please allow up to 5 business days for more distant locations. At our store, you can find a wide variety of cannabis products from all across Canada, including buds, edibles, concentrates and extracts.

Marijuana Legalization in York Ontario

Is it legal to utilize cannabis in York, Ontario? The answer is yes- now medical and recreational use of marijuana is allowed. Where can I find these laws you might ask? Look no further than the Ontario Government’s cannabis page which outlines all regulations currently in place. Even though each Province/Territory has similar rules, there are some slight differences concerning various aspects (ex. how old you have to be). For a more comprehensive overview of Canada’s policies on cannabis, refer to the Cannabis Act. Listed below are the primary laws and regulations related to cannabis use in York, Ontario:

  • You need to be 19 years or older to buy, consume, possess, and grow recreational cannabis as mandated by law.
  • You can use cannabis in your home, many outdoor places, some indoor public spaces like smoke rooms or designated areas, and certain types of vehicles.
  • It is illegal to smoke weed in indoor common areas, enclosed public spaces, schools, places where children gather, hospitals, care homes and other publicly owned properties.
  • Although it is decriminalized, using cannabis is still not legal in Canada. you will only be fined if caught with 30 grams or less of cannabis. The maximum fine for sale or trafficking of cannabis in Montreal is $1,000. Also, smoking in a public place will result in a $100 fine. To avoid any legal trouble, familiarize yourself with the laws before consuming cannabis while in Montreal
  • Up to four cannabis plants can be grown per household for personal use.

Best Things To Do in York Ontario

York is peppered with museums and centers focusing on celebrating diversity. It’s a suburban district situated in Toronto that boasts renowned neighborhoods, such as Lawrence Park, York Mills, Bayview Village and Jane & Finch. North Yorkers provide visitors with plentiful opportunities to explore different cultures while becoming educated about the community’s extensive history.

Downsview Park

Downsview Park is a beautiful place to enjoy nature, with forests, ponds, trails, and gardens all waiting to be explored. The park is also home to many different events and activities year-round, so there’s always something new to see or do. And of course, the views from Downsview Park are simply stunning – whether you’re admiring the scenery on a leisurely walk or enjoying one of the lively festivals that take place here.

North York Central Library

This library, which first opened in 1950 on the ground floor of the North York Memorial Hall, has been continuously evolving and changing over the years. It is now two research and reference libraries located in Toronto that hold more than 600,000 items combined.

Grand Prix Kartways

This car racing track gives you the opportunity to race electric karts in a huge complex on an indoor track. It is highly recommended by customers and has great prices with friendly staff. You can currently bring a friend and get a discount for either go karting or laser tag.

Other Cities

We also work and deliver goods to other cities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *